Russia
Sorb Ltd. location
Business center Kellerman
10th Krasnoarmeyskaya, 22, liter A
190103, Saint-Petersburg
RUSSIA

Olga Sizemova (Director General) 
Phone:
Fax:
GSM:
E-mail:
Internet:
 +7 812 327 3655
 +7 812 327 3670
 +7 911 151 5846
olga.sizemova@hekotek.ee
http://www.sorb-spb.ru
 
 
France  
Christian Lallia
Vincent Planté

Finnso Bois location
18, quai Louis Blériot 
75016 Paris
FRANCE
Phone:+33 (1) 45 27 73 40
GSM:+33 (1) 45 27 73 41
E-mail:Christian.Lallia@finnsobois.com
E-mail:Vincent.Plante@finnsobois.com
Internet:http://www.finnsobois.com/
  
Sweden
Jan Wallden location
c/o J Walldén
Nanna Svartz gata 5
724 60 Västerås,
SWEDEN
GSM:+46 70 687 0613
E-mail:jan@wallden.se
 
Lithuania
Aurimas Dicpetris location
Kaunas
LITHUANIA
GSM:+370 618 85635
E-mail:a.dicpetris@gmail.com
  
Latvia
SIA Tauners location
2 Institūta Str.
Salaspils, Rigas rajons
LV2169 LATVIA
Egils Ozols (director)
Phone:+371 6752 5124
Fax:+371 6780 1190
GSM:+371 2922 3372
E-mail:egils.ozols@tauners.lv
Internet:http://www.tauners.lv
  
Poland
MP-Serwis location
Marek Piskorski
ul. Jana Pawła II 11/54
19300  EŁK
POLAND
Phone:+48 87 620 0423
GSM:+48 50 240 9463
E-mail:mpi@elknet.pl
  
South-East Asia, China, South Korea and Japan, South America, Sweden and Finland
Kenneth Westermark
 
KWIC independent consultancy
GSM:+358 40 511 5601
E-mail:kenneth.westermark@kolumbus.fi
   
South America  
Dario Rodrigues location
Inderfor
Alem 1360 , 9 F2000 Rosario
Santa Fe
ARGENTINA
Phone:+54 (0) 341 67 92 566
E-mail:dario@inderfor.com
Internet:http://www.inderfor.com/
   
South Africa  
Theo Churchill location
Important Products (PTY) Ltd.
P.O. Box 69128
Bryanston 2021
SOUTH AFRICA
Phone:+27 (11) 706 9061
GSM:+27 (82) 897 2464
E-mail:theo.churchill@importantproducts.co.za
  

Romania
Alser Forest SRL location
Albert Serban
Brasov 500348
Str. Neptun nr.5, bl. 5, sc. A, ap. 11
ROMANIA
GSM:+40 744 995450
Fax:+40 0368 461366
E-mail:albert.serban@alser-forest.com
Internet:http://www.alser-forest.com